top of page
  • gaselumecepca

720p Hd Camera Eyewear Driver Download







for linux Any one know how I can set my brightness on a nividia card? b33r, nvidia driver? yes I don't have any brightness control under display settings The only thing I can change is the brightness of the laptop screen b33r: nvidia-settings b33r: What driver are you using? I tried it, but it doesn't seem to do anyting Jordan_U, nvidia-current (recommended) b33r, install nvidia-settings It says "the configuration tool for nvidia cards is not installed" b33r: What version of Ubuntu are you using? b33r, and logout and login, to test Jordan_U, 12.04 b33r: Can you pastebin the contents of /var/log/Xorg.0.log? how to add software center in gnome fallback menu? ? Jordan_U, pastebin.com/ETpyFgeW pastebin.com/zBJDDqps b33r: The nvidia driver is working. You can currently change the brightness via nvidia-settings. Jordan_U, I don't have an option to change brightness on it b33r: Why are you using the nvidia driver then? Jordan_U, so I can use the desktop just not the laptop screen I also tried sudo nvidia-xconfig but it also didn't do anything


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page